reelicious
13 November 2008 @ 01:48 am
the great randycon round-up  
Tho, er, it mighta been a lot more complete last week when I first started writing up this post. Cos now I keep getting behinder and behinder, so better post this sucker, I say.


ALDFJASLJK. [livejournal.com profile] missbuf (con photographer) posted these gems in the comments of my last Randycon post, but they so deserve the space to shine front and center. CRAZY TONGUE AND CROSS-EYED, PPL. I mean, really, it's your own fault I fangirl you, Mr. H.

Also, that concert we heard Randy went to Friday night? Aimee Man. ♥

Also, also, some chick at the Sunday party kept calling him Justin. ALSDKFJAL. THAT IS PRICELESS, Y'ALL.

Well, hello, wee vids o' Randycon. I think we need caps for the YouTube handicapped. And my own amusement aldfja. )

Some new photos. AKA, Randy has another new shirt! )

Gorgeous photos of our gorgeous boy. )

Other con reports/photos/vids. )
 
 
reelicious
13 November 2008 @ 08:45 pm
the luke and noah show  
Three days in a row! I feel so spoiled. Mmmm. Had this long ole recap of yesterday's ep all ready to post. And then I watched today's ep. )